Meet the Counseling Staff

Counseling site  2.jfif

Please allow 5 school days for your Counselor to get with you before putting in another request. Appointment requests are for students ONLY.

Andra pic.jpeg

Mr. Andra Cole

Students Last Names: A-Dan
andra.cole@cobbk12.org 
ext. 030

Make an appointment HERE

Dr. Judy Hays
Graduation Coach 
judy.hays@cobbk12.org 
ext. 070

Dr Hays.png
TBC pic (2).png

Mrs. Tameka Burke-Collins

Student Last Names: Dar-Ga
tameka.burke-collins@cobbk12.org
ext. 065 

Make an appointment HERE

TA.jpg

Dr. Tina Amand
Students Last Names: Ge-Man

tina.amand@cobbk12.org
ext. 033

Make an appointment HERE

Ms. Lara Fain
School Social Worker
lara.fain@cobbk12.org
​678-842-6979

Ms Fain.png

Ms. Shameeka Snow

Counseling Clerk
shameeka.snow@cobbk12.org
ext. 032

Email Ms Snow all records requests 

Shameeka pic.jpeg
YW.jpg

Mrs. Yolanda Wright
Students Last Names: Mar-Rom
yolanda.wright@cobbk12.org
ext. 031

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. DeUndra Askew
​Records Clerk
deundra.askew@cobbk12.org
ext. 040

New enrollment information HERE

Make an enrollment appointment HERE

Deundra pic.png
Rob pic.png

Mr. Robert Radecki

Robert Radecki@cobbk12.org

 

Mrs. Kathy Young

College & Career Consultant
kathy.young@cobbk12.org
ext. 089

Make an appointment HERE

Ms Fain.png
RJ.jpg

Mrs. Rotarsha Jackson
Students Last Names: Roo-Z
rotarsha.jackson@cobbk12.org
ext. 034 

Make an appointment HERE

Loftin pic.jpg

Mrs. Jana Loftin

Registrar & Dual Enrollment

jana.loftin@cobbk12.org 

ext. 086

Make an appointment HERE