Meet the Counseling Staff

Please allow 5 school days for your Counselor to get with you before putting in another request. Appointment requests are for students ONLY.

Mrs. Sabrina Ellison-Brown
Students Last Names: A-Dan
sabrina.ellison-brown@cobbk12.org 
ext. 030

Make an appointment HERE

Dr. Judy Hays
Graduation Coach
judy.hays@cobbk12.org 
ext. 070

Mrs. Tameka Burke-Collins
Student Last Names: Dar-Ga
tameka.burke-collins@cobbk12.org
ext. 065 

Make an appointment HERE

Ms. Lara Fain
School Social Worker
lara.fain@cobbk12.org
​678-842-6979

Dr. Tina Amand
Students Last Names: Ge-Man

tina.amand@cobbk12.org
ext. 033

Make an appointment HERE

Ms. Jan McLemore

Counseling Clerk
Jan.McLemore@cobbk12.org 
ext. 032

Email Ms. McLemore all records requests 

Mrs. Yolanda Wright
Students Last Names: Mar-Rom
yolanda.wright@cobbk12.org
ext. 031

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. DeUndra Askew
​Records Clerk
deundra.askew@cobbk12.org
ext. 040

New enrollment information HERE

Make an enrollment appointment HERE

Mrs. Kristin Schloemer Bryant
Students Last Names:ESOL/IEL; AVID; Department Chair
kristin.schloemer@cobbk12.org
ext. 052

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Kathy Young

College & Career Consultant
kathy.young@cobbk12.org
ext. 089

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Rotarsha Jackson
Students Last Names: Roo-Z
rotarsha.jackson@cobbk12.org
ext. 034 

Make an appointment HERE

Mr. Tyree Newton

School Counseling Intern

tyree.newton@cobbk12.org

Mrs. Jana Loftin

Registrar & Dual Enrollment

jana.loftin@cobbk12.org 

ext. 086

Make an appointment HERE