Meet the Counseling Staff

2022 Counseling Office Pic.jpg

Please allow 5 school days for your Counselor to get with you before putting in another request. Appointment requests are for students ONLY.

SEB.jpg

Mrs. Sabrina Ellison-Brown
Students Last Names: A-Dan
sabrina.ellison-brown@cobbk12.org 
ext. 030

Make an appointment HERE

Anceta Pic.jpg

Ms. Anceta Foster
Graduation Coach 1st & 2nd Years
anceta.foster-dalton@cobbk12.org 
ext.

Make an appointment HERE 

TBC pic (2).png

Mrs. Tameka Burke-Collins
Student Last Names: Dar-Ga
tameka.burke-collins@cobbk12.org
ext. 065 

Make an appointment HERE

JH.jpg

Dr. Judy Hays
Graduation Coach 3rd & 4th Years
judy.hays@cobbk12.org 
ext. 070

TA.jpg

Dr. Tina Amand
Students Last Names: Ge-Man

tina.amand@cobbk12.org
ext. 033

Make an appointment HERE

LF.jpg

Ms. Lara Fain
School Social Worker
lara.fain@cobbk12.org
​678-842-6979

Jan McLemore.png

Ms. Jan McLemore

Counseling Clerk
Jan.McLemore@cobbk12.org 
ext. 032

Email Ms. McLemore all records requests 

YW.jpg

Mrs. Yolanda Wright
Students Last Names: Mar-Rom
yolanda.wright@cobbk12.org
ext. 031

Make an appointment HERE

20190307_104409.jpg

Mrs. Kristin Schloemer Bryant
Students Last Names:ESOL/IEL; AVID; Department Chair
kristin.schloemer@cobbk12.org
ext. 052

Make an appointment HERE

AskewD_Headshot_edited.jpg

Mrs. DeUndra Askew
​Records Clerk
deundra.askew@cobbk12.org
ext. 040

New enrollment information HERE

Make an enrollment appointment HERE

RJ.jpg

Mrs. Rotarsha Jackson
Students Last Names: Roo-Z
rotarsha.jackson@cobbk12.org
ext. 034 

Make an appointment HERE

KY Pic.jpg

Mrs. Kathy Young

College & Career Consultant
kathy.young@cobbk12.org
ext. 089

Make an appointment HERE

JL.jpg

Mrs. Jana Loftin

Registrar & Dual Enrollment

jana.loftin@cobbk12.org 

ext. 086

Make an appointment HERE