Meet the Counseling Staff

Please allow 5 school days for your Counselor to get with you before putting in another request. Appointment requests are for students ONLY.

Mrs. Jana Loftin

Students Last Names: A-Con

jana.loftin@cobbk12.org 

ext. 086

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Angelica Beasley
Dual Enrollment Counselor/Registrar
angelica.beasley@cobbk12.org 
ext. 065

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Sabrina Ellison-Brown
Students Last Names: Cook-Har
sabrina.ellison-brown@cobbk12.org 
ext. 030

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Janet Ndah

College and Career Specialist

janet.ndah@cobbk12.org 

ext. 089

Mrs. Kristin Schloemer Bryant
Students Last Names: Roc-Say; ESOL/IEL; AVID; Department Chair
kristin.schloemer@cobbk12.org
ext. 052

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Rotarsha Jackson
Students Last Names: Sc-Z
rotarsha.jackson@cobbk12.org
ext. 034 

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. DeUndra Askew
​Records Clerk
deundra.askew@cobbk12.org
ext. 040

New enrollment information HERE

Make an enrollment appointment HERE

Ms. Cornelia Washington
Counseling Clerk
cornelia.washington@cobbk12.org 
ext. 032

Dr. Tina Amand
Students Last Names: Hat-Ma
tina.amand@cobbk12.org
ext. 033

Make an appointment HERE

Mrs. Yolanda Wright
Students Last Names: Mc-Rob
yolanda.wright@cobbk12.org
ext. 031

Make an appointment HERE

Dr. Judy Hays
Graduation Coach
judy.hays@cobbk12.org 
ext. 070

Ms. Lara Fain
School Social Worker
lara.fain@cobbk12.org
​678-842-6979

Campbell High School - Counseling Department

5265 Ward Street SE

Smyrna, Georgia 30080

678-842-6853 (phone)

678-842-6869 (fax)

CEEB School Code: 112745